Print Sources

After
Lukasz Konopa
UK
Tel: +44 7528 067-216
Email: lkonopa@gmail.com
Website: lukaszkonopa.com

Aftermath (Poklosie)
Magdalena Puzmujzniak
Apple Film Production
Poland
Tel +48 (22) 851-8440
Email: magdalena@applefilm.pl
Website: www.applefilm.pl

Big Bad Wolves (Mi Mefached Mi Haze’ev Hara)
Sarah
UCM/United Channel Movies
Tel: +972 (3) 627-6200
Fax: +972 (3) 627-6202
Email: post@ucm-film.com

Cap Or Kippah (Cap of Keppel)
Rob Maas
Zuidenwind Film Productions
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (76) 514-0871
Fax: +31 (76) 520-1910
E-mail: rob@zuidenwind.nl
Websites: www.caporkippah.com, www.zuidenwind.nl

First Fagin, The
Alan Rosenthal
Ronin Films
Australia
Tel: +61 (2) 6248-0851
Fax: +61 (2) 6249-1640
Email: admin@roninfilms.com.au
Website: www.roninfilms.com.au

Hava Nagila (The Movie)
Daven Gee
Katahdin Productions
USA
Tel: +1 (323) 424-4210
Fax: +1 (323) 375-1358
Email: daven@katahdinproductions.com
Website: www.katahdinproductions.com

Igor and the Cranes’ Journey
UCM/United Channel Movies
Tel: +972 (3) 627-6200
Fax: +972 (3) 627-6202
Email: post@ucm-film.com

In the Shadow (Ve Stinu)
Deborah Piha
IsraeliFilms
Israel
Tel: +972 (3) 681-2121
Fax: +972 (153) 5467-07074
Email: israelifilms@gmail.com
Website: www.israelifilms.co.il

It Is No Dream: The Life of Theodor Herzl
Rick Trank
Moriah Films
USA
Tel: +1 (310) 772-2437
Tel: +1 (310) 772-7652
Email: moriah@wiesenthal.com
Website: www.moriahfilms.com

Jewish Cardinal
Laurène Voilliot
Upside Distribution
France
Tel: +33 (1) 5847-8327
Email: laurene.voilliot@upsidetelevision.com
Website: www.upsidedistribution.com

Last Survivor
Laura Wilson
Seventh Art Releasing
USA
Tel: +1 (323) 259-8259
Fax: +1 (323) 474-6371
Email: laura@7thart.com
Websites: www.7thart.com, www.thelastsurvivor.com

No Place On Earth
Claudia Rudolph-Hartmann
Global Screen GmbH
Germany
Tel: +49 (89) 244-1295-560
Fax: +49 (89) 244-1295-520
Email: claudia.rudolph@globalscreen.de
Websites: www.globalscreen.de, www.noplaceonearthfilm.com

Orchestra of Exiles
Stelios Ziannis
Aktis Film International GmbH
Germany
Tel: +49 (341) 3554-0907
Fax: +49 (341) 3554-0909
Email: info@atrix-films.com
Websites: www.atrix-films.com, www.aronsonfilms.com/Huberman.html

Out In the Dark (Alta)
Katja Lenarcic
m-appeal
Germany
Tel. +49 (30) 6150-7505
Fax. +49 (30) 2758-2872
Email: films@m-appeal.com
Website: www.m-appeal.com

Putzel
Rick Moore
Hadar Taylor Shechter
USA
Tel: +1 (917) 449-2214
Email: rickamoore@hotmail.com
Website: www.putzelmovie.com

Shoes
Natallia Shapel
CFam Film Production
Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 646-6124
Email: natasha.shapel@gmail.com, contact@shoes-movie.com
Website: www.shoes-movie.com

Shtisel
Hadar Taylor Schecter
Go2Films Distribution & Marketing
Israel
Tel: +972 (2) 583-1371
Fax: +972 (2) 583-5450
Email: hadar@go2films.com
Website: www.go2films.com

Tenth Drop, The (La Dixieme Goutte)
Katia Usova
Le G.R.E.C. & L’Iut de Corse
France
Tel: +33 (1) 4489-9950
Email: kusova@grec-info.com
Website: www.grec-info.com

Watermarks
Ori Bader
Cinephil – Distribution & Co-Productions
Israel
Tel: +972 (3) 566-4129
Fax: +972 (3) 560-1436
Email: ori@cinephil.co.il
Website: www.cinephil.co.il

Wilt Chamberlain: Borscht Belt Bellhop
Caroline Laskow & Ian Rosenberg
USA
Tel: +1 (646) 228 4138
Email: kutshersdoc@gmail.com
Website: kutshersdoc.jimdo.com

World Is Funny (Haolam Mats’chik)
Deborah Piha
IsraeliFilms
Israel
Tel: +972 (3) 681-2121
Fax: +972 (153) 5467-07074
Email: israelifilms@gmail.com
Website: www.israelifilms.co.il

Zigzag Kid (Nono, Het Zigzag Kind)
Shane Koetsier
Bosbros Receptie
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (20) 524-4030
Fax: +31 (20) 524-4040
Email: receptie@bosbros.com
Website: www.bosbros.nl

Comments are closed.